ХОЛИСТИЧЕСКАЯ КЛИНИКА
ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ И ВЗРОСЛЫХ

в ИНДИАНАПОЛИСЕ

Существуют тысячи болезней, но здоровье бывает только одно. -Л.Бёрне
Если Вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы узнать больше как гомеопатия или мануальная остеопатия могут помочь Вам, или вы хотите получить больше ясности относительно того, чего ожидать от лечения, вы можете заказать бесплатную 15-минутную консультацию
SD-for-web_edited.png
Без названия.png
Без названия (1).jpg
images.jpg
Без названия.jpg
Без названия (1).png

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы по поводу нашего лечебного подхода, я с удовольствием вам помогу

Доктор ДРУГАНОВ

 

Сертифицированный классический гомеопат и остеопат

MEMBER OF

GOOGLE ОТЗЫВЫ

ЧТО МОИ КЛИЕНТЫ ГОВОРЯТ

ОСТЕОПАТИЯ И ГОМЕОПАТИЯ

НАТУРАЛЬНАЯ ТЕРАПИЯ ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ И ВЗРОСЛЫХ

 

Мы считаем, что каждый человек уникален, и поэтому, в случае болезни, он требует исключительно индивидуального подхода к лечению.

 

Организм человека в том виде, в котором он существует сегодня, является результатом миллионов лет непрерывного развития и адаптации к постоянно меняющимся условиям окружающей среды. Природа щедро снабдила нас самыми совершенными механизмами самоисцеления, которые защищают нас и помогают нам достичь наших Высших жизненных целей. Лучшее, что может сделать врач, - это создать условия для беспрепятственного проявления этих целительных сил.

 

В нашей практике мы относимся к нашим клиентам как к членам нашей семьи, с большим уважением, добротой и терпением. Мы используем только естественные, мягкие, но в то же время мощные методы лечения, помогающие Вам восстановить свое здоровье.

Homeopathic Touch

 

Welcome to our practice 

1905 S New Market St, Suite 220, Carmel, IN 46032

 

317-426-8855

Open Hours

Mon - Fri: 9.00 - 4.00

NATURAL HOLISTIC CLINIC
FOR CHILDREN & FAMILIES

in INDIANAPOLIS

Release your body from the limits to live life to the fullest.
If you are interested in finding out more about how Homeopathy or Manual Therapy can help you, or you would like more clarity on what to expect from treatment, you can book your Free 15 Minute Consultation

If you have any question or holistic treatment is something new for you I am happy to direct you

SERGIY DRUGANOV, MD(UA)

Certified Classical Homeopath & Manual Osteopath

MEMBER OF

GOOGLE REVIEWS

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY

​OSTEOPATHY AND HOMEOPATHY

NATURAL THERAPY FOR KIDS & FAMILY

 

We believe that each person is unique, and therefore, in case of illness, he requires an exclusively individual healing approach.

 

The human body in the form in which it exists today is the result of millions of years of continuous development and adaptation to constantly changing environmental conditions. Nature has generously supplied us with the most advanced mechanisms of self-healing, which protect us and help us achieve our Highest destiny. The best thing a healthcare practitioner can do is to help create the conditions for the unhindered manifestation of these healing forces.

 

In our practice, we will treat you and your kids as members of our own family, with great respect, kindness and patience. We use only natural, gentle, but at the same time, powerful treatment modalities in helping you to regain your health.

Homeopathic Touch

Meridian Holistic Center

 

Welcome to our practice 

210 East 91st Street, Suite B, Indianapolis, IN 46240

 

317-426-8855

Open Hours

Mon - Fri: 9.00 - 4.00

© 2015 All Rights Reserved by Homeopathic Touch. Homeopathy and Osteopathic Therapy | Indianapolis

website design www.olyablack.com